Broker Check

Events

Whether it’s keeping up with trends or discussing some other topic, our firm is dedicated to providing sound information to people who are concerned about their personal finances. Along the way, we like to have some fun, too. If any of the events below look interesting, please give us a call. We’ll be happy to add you to our guest list.

Maximizing Your Social Security


Oldsmar Public Library:
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Friday November 14, 2018
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Largo Public Library:
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Taxes in Retirement

Largo Community Center:
6:00 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

"When Should I Elect Social Security?"

You may not realize it yet, but when you elect Social Security is one of the most important decisions you'll make in retirement. It will impact the amount of income you receive, the amount of taxes you pay and how you utilize your other assets. If you are either retired or getting close to retiring, and want straight-forward answers to your questions and concerns, you should enroll in this class. Admission is FREE. Seating is limited. RSVP today!